113 South Washington Street

P.O. Box 186

Ste. Marie, IL  62459

618.455.3153 or 618.553.3423





Gina Fox, President

Mike Hartrich, Vice President

Norma Ochs, Treasurer

Kevin Parker, Secretary

Donna Keller

Ed Reis

Sharon Tuttle

Jason Warfel


Ex-Officio Board Members

Pat Reis

Ronald Kirts

Maxine Calvert


We need you! We are counting on you!  You can make a difference by donating to this effort to keep Sainte Marie strong and thriving.  We need donations from people who still care about a small rural town that sometimes struggles to keep up -- with new EPA standards, with upkeep of community housing and facilities, with technology that sometimes tends to bypass little communities, with creation of jobs so people can still afford to live in rural areas, with loss of their history as long time residents pass on.  Make a donation today.  We accept cash/checks and even real estate, if that is what you want to contribute.



The Sainte Marie Foundation is an Illinois not-for-profit corporation duly organized under the laws of the State of Illinois.
Contributions to the Foundation are tax deductible; the Foundation has 501(c)(3) status.

The Foundation does not design, publish, or host this site and does not take responsibility for any content displayed.